Week 8 Automatic Drawing

This week Art Experience, I experienced with my friend Miya. Through the experience I began to understand and get to know Miya more as a person and I can say that this experience made us closer.

It was a funny just sitting there letting the pen move but also relaxing because we were able to talk about things that we probably would not have talked about before. As the pen started to move around in a circle I tired to move it so it would not just be a circle throughout the paper but it ended up to forming a flower petal.

I enjoyed taking this time to have a relaxing 10 minutes with someone I consider now as a close friend.

Leave a Reply

